Frank Rössel

f.roessel@jfv-schieferland.de +49 1515 7114067 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer seit 21.01.2019 Gründungsmitglied 21.01.2019

Markus Kusterer

m.kusterer@jfv-schieferland.de +49 1525 6102781 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer & Materialwart seit 17.09.2021

Peter Loosen

p.loosen@jfv-schieferland.de +49 171 6474833 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer & Materialwart seit 04.03.2022

Gerd Schmitt

g.schmitt@jfv-schieferland.de +49 160 98251784 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer seit 17.03.2023

Pascal Thelen

p.thelen@jfv-schieferland.de +49 171 1445650 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer seit 17.03.2023

Cornelius Hetger

c.hetger@jfv-schieferland.de +49 160 98064629 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer seit 17.03.2023

Martin Heibel

m.heibel@jfv-schieferland.de +49 172 1041824 Laufbahn beim JFV Beisitzer seit 05.04.2024 Kommissarischer Beisitzer 03.07.2023 – 05.04.2024